Organizational Structure

IDIGH Program Organization Chart_May_2016

IDIGH Program Organization Chart

The IDIGH Program is part of the Research Institute of McGill University Health Centre (RI-MUHC), and conforms to the rules and regulations laid out by the RI-MUHC.

ES-240

MB Jing Liu
Dr. Erwin Schurr
Program Leader
erwin.schurr@mcgill.ca
Biosketch
Dr. Marcel Behr
Associate Program Leader
marcel.behr@mcgill.ca
Biosketch
Dr. Jing Liu
Program Manager
jing.liu2@mcgill.ca
Biosketch

Theme leaders of the Centre for Translational Biology (CTB) group:

CP DS
Dr. Ciriaco Piccirillo
Translational Immunology
ciro.piccirillo@mcgill.ca
Biosketch
Dr. Brian Ward
Global Health
brian.ward@mcgill.ca
Biosketch
Dr. Don Sheppard
Fungal Infections
donald.sheppard@mcgill.ca
Biosketch
MB NB JPR
Dr. Marcel Behr
Respiratory Infections
marcel.behr@mcgill.ca
Biosketch
Dr. Nicole Bernard
Viral Infections
nicole.bernard@mcgill.ca
Biosketch
Dr. Jean-Pierre Routy
Viral Infections
jean-pierre.routy@mcgill.ca
Biosketch